Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 65 times


use what you have and get what you want...



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 35
Astrological Sign: Leo
Location: Washington, District of Columbia
Hair: Black
Eyes: Black
Height: Any
Body Type: Slim/Slender
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Any
Religion: I'll tell you later
Education: I'll tell you later
Occupation: I'll tell you later
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Don't Drink
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: I'll tell you later
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I am a very active person and I like communication with different people a lot. I like when people are honest and that is why I always try to be honest with people and of course first of all with myself. Before joining this site I thought twice and now I am completely sure that I am ready for love, giving and receiving it in return.
 
Describing my ideal match
My man should be honest in his intentions. He should be kind and what is the most important – reliable. I want to be with a person who can trust me and respect me. This man should have good moral values and I was brought up in a family with strong moral values. Also I think we should have something in common. But I think if we both are here then we have one interest for sure – we want to find our life. So let’s search together!(
 
Expand