Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 168 times


I'm Leslie..if you want to know more..just ask.



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 31
Astrological Sign: Aquarius
Location: Crofton, Maryland
Hair: Black
Eyes: I'll tell you later
Height: 5 feet 4 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: Spanish, English
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I'm Leslie, I'm a vegetarian.. for personal health reasons, not because I feel bad for a cow. I like what I like, please don't try to label me, or "figure out what I am." I'm really not that much of a "people" person. I enjoy people who can hold a conversation. I also like people that care about things that matter.. I listen to metal.. The more metal the better. I know my classic rock, as well. I probably smoke more than I should, and I'm fully aware. Please don't give me shit about it.. I really can't think of anything else.....
 
Describing my ideal match
I'm not a picky person. If you're interesting.. not materialistic, and don't consider yourself scenehardcore, you're already doing a great job. It also helps if you're not an idiot, I like to be able to have an intelligent conversation. I have my opinions, and I stand by them, if you can't stand by what you believe in, then what's the point? I prefer people with darker hair, and usually taller.. to me taller isn't that tall. Physical attractiveness is only a small portion though. I've got nothing else.
 
Expand