Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Affiliates
Contact Us
Help
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile


 
My Image

Profile has been viewed 8 times


Not here for Games



My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Down
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Scorpio
Location: Sandusky, Ohio
Hair: Other
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 1 inches
Body Type: Average
Languages: English
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: High school
Occupation: Sales and Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Smoke Frequently
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Undecided
 
  My Narratives
Describing myself
I have 6 tattoos I am spontaneous, sincere, optimistic, generous, responsible, and passionate,trusting,loyal, energetic and determined,sometimes impulsive. I think intelligence and originality together is genius I love MUSIC I LOVE I LOVE MUSIC I listen to music constintly of all sorts "Be who you are and say what you feel because those who mind don''t matter and those who matter don''t mind.” - Dr. Suess"
 
Describing my ideal match
I KNOW ITS good WHEN I think and FEEL ITs good right My match has to be nice of course, they have to be trustworthy, and they have to have a sense of humor- I love a guy that can make me laugh it is a must have. My match has to have good communacation with me.I also want someone who will like me as much as I like them. I am not to picky. I like personality not someone who is conceded(all about themselfs),loves love loves music, SOMEONE who likes me for ME. Who likes bowling, walking, night time,good food, and last but not least Someone thats willing to go out and have fun and at the same time stay home and watch a movie and that would be fun for them too.Im here looking for a god time, a date, or anything really
 
Expand