Home Page
Take a Tour
Join For Free
Your Privacy
Contact Us
Search for Partner
Detailed Search
Quick Search
By Username
By Keyword
By Personality
My Matches
Search Option

View Profile

My Image

Profile has been viewed 34 times

Looking for someone on my level

My Narratives >
My Personality >
My Match >

 About Me
Age: 33
Astrological Sign: Sagittarius
Location: New York, New York
Hair: Black
Eyes: Brown
Height: 5 feet 9 inches
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Languages: English
Ethnicity: Black / African descent
Religion: Spiritual, but not religious
Education: Some college
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Income: I'll tell you later
Smoker: Don't Smoke
Drinker: Drink Socially / Occasionally
Status: Never Married
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
  My Narratives
Describing myself
Hey there :) I''m currently a student majoring in Speech Pathology. I work at Columbia University Medical Center. I love working with children, I recently began working with the multidisabled population as an intern and it''s become a big experience as far as the direction my future is taking.To decribe myself in a bunch, I''m funny,intellectual and adventurous.Very mature for my age which makes it quite difficult to meet people on "my level". I love seeing and meeting new people who can introduce me to sides of life I''ve had yet to experience. I admire adventurous people, individuals who stand aside from the crowd but still can partake in it.
Describing my ideal match
I would like to meet someone somewhat older than me. I'm mature and it's rare to meet someone my age who is on point with school, work, etc. I know what I want out of life whether that be in a relationship or without it. Experience is what I would like. Nothing to do with money. Great sense of humor, fun, and down to earth. Simple enough